Durbin Host Governor Pritzker, Illinois Members For Delegation Dinner

WASHINGTON – U.S. Senator Dick Durbin (D-IL) hosted Governor J.B. Pritzker (D-IL) and a bipartisan group of members from the Illinois Congressional Delegation for a reception and dinner last night to discuss Illinois priorities in the 116th Congress.

Photos of the dinner are available here.

The event with Governor Pritzker was attended by 16 members of the Illinois Congressional Delegation, including: U.S. Senators Dick Durbin (D-IL) and Tammy Duckworth (D-IL), and U.S. Representatives Robin Kelly (D-IL-02), Dan Lipinski (D-IL-03), Chuy Garcia (D-IL-04), Mike Quigley (D-IL-05), Sean Casten (D-IL-06), Raja Krishnamoorthi (D-IL-08), Jan Schakowsky (D-IL-09), Brad Schneider (D-IL-10), Bill Foster (D-IL-11), Mike Bost (R-IL-12), Rodney Davis (R-IL-13), Lauren Underwood (D-IL-14), Cheri Bustos (D-IL-17), and Darin LaHood (R-IL-18).